Welcome To Bump N Jump - Please Call 07828 258991 Today
Book Online Right Now or Just Call!Call us on: 07828258991
Search Website
Check Availability
Check Delivery

You can check the availability of all our products online!!
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Louise HarrisRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Thank you so much for the excellent customer service when hiring from Bump n Jump, friendly & professional to deal with. I will be highly recommending & returning to use this family run business!



Testimonial From: KateRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, April 26, 2018

Just a quick thank you to Bump n Jump for making our daughters party such a success; this was our first experience of hiring a bouncy castle, and using Bump n Jump made life easy. Thanks for coming over to the hall prior to the party, to ensure it was suitable. The Princess Carriage castle was fantastic. Will be using and recommending Bump n Jump to our friends. Many thanks again.



Testimonial From: PeterRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thanks for helping our weekend football tournament go so well. The bouncy castles were great and allowed us to raise valuable funds for the club. Look forward to seeing you again at next years six-a-side tournament.



Testimonial From: JaneRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 12, 2018

We wanted to thank Bump n Jump for providing the bouncy castle for our annual bounceathon. The children loved the character castle, and the morning event was great fun for all. We managed to raise over 1000 pounds in just a few hours.



Testimonial From: JudyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, September 10, 2018

Thank you and your helpers at Bump n Jump for stepping in so late in the day to support our fun day. We appreciate your help and effort, the event was a complete success and we will use you again at future events.



Testimonial From: WarrenRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, June 2, 2018

Brilliant friendly service from the phone call to putting the bouncy castle up. On time and a very reasonable price, will be using Bump n Jump again in the future and be recommending Bump n Jump to friends and family. Thank you, Warren and family.



Testimonial From: Diane KingRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Brilliant service!! easy to book very accommodating to my Girl/boy twins! they sorted a bouncy castle to suit both of them which was great as it was one less thing I had to worry about! very friendly and I would use them every time. Thank you from the King Family.



Testimonial From: RebeccaRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, March 14, 2019

We've hired bouncy castles for two years running from Paul and Catherine from Bump and Jump and they have been fantastic. Really good communication, good price, excellent service and really friendly and professional. Would highly recommend and definitely will use again. Thank you from the Collards!



Testimonial From: Vicki BeatensRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, July 14, 2019

A second year of hiring your castles. Fantastic service provided. The children had so much fun, hours of entertainment.


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Party Time Castle
£110.00
Jungle Zoo Slide
£105.00
Jungle Fun Run
£120.00
Frozen Castle
£115.00
Celebration Castle
£115.00
Belle Castle
£110.00
Hero Fun Run
£120.00
Thomas Bouncy Castle
£85.00